Delaware TRAINING SCHEDULE
NO CLASSES AT THIS TIME
TIPS Classroom Instruction at YOUR Location
Bartenders, Hostesses, Liquor Licensee's & Servers of Alcohol.
Approved by: The Office Of Alcoholic Beverage Commissioners Delaware Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement
TIPS ON Premise:
Bartenders, Managers, Cashiers and Servers of Alcohol
Restaurants, Hotels, Dock bars, Winery, Brewery, Taverns, Wedding Planners, Event Planners and Bars
OFF Premise - Package Stores
Concessions - Stadium venues
Host a training for your staff
TIPS Instruction at your business location, with ten (10) or more!
Three (3) hour classroom instruction.
This Certification is NOT Limited to just Delaware
In-Class Instruction: $45 per person
(includes workbook and 4 year certification)
Training Classes any time of day or evening
for your convenience as well as your staff.
Call: 443-995-5367 to schedule Training
Delaware law requires that anyone who serves, sells or handles alcohol must be trained in responsible alcohol service. As of October 1, 2017, Delaware established the mandatory Responsible Server Training Program to educate servers on how to responsibly serve and sell alcoholic beverages consistent with the rules of the OABC Commissioner and Delaware law. Not only is the classroom training (more "one on one") available, but now there is eTIPS as part of the Delaware-approved Alcohol Training course!
HOST A TRAINING!
Training provided at YOUR Facility Convenient to your schedule
All Classes are OPEN to:
Bartenders, Managers, Package/Convenient Store Cashiers, Liquor Licensees, Hostess, Event Planners, Caterers, Wedding Planners and Servers of Alcohol.
Four (4) Year Certification
Have some questions?
How do I reserve a Seat for training?
Just push the "Reserve" button next to the desired class you will be attending on the "Training Schedule" Page or text/call 443-995-5367
How do I PAY for the training?
Payment is Due Upon Arrival to class.
Pay by either CASH or CHECK payable to: Terry Ober
How do I receive my Certification Card?
All exams are mailed out to be graded. Approximately 7 business days to obtain Exam Results. Once I receive your Certification Card I will mail it to your HOME or BUSINESS address. Certification is GOOD for Four (4) Years except for D.C.
What I do I bring to class?
Other than a Check or Cash for Payment, you don't need to bring any additional items to class.
How Does My Venue Host a Training?
Choose a Date and Time that is most convenient for you and your staff. All you Furnish are Tables and Chairs.
Phone: 443-995-5367 Email: firstname.lastname@example.org
How Long is the Training Class?
TIPS is a Three (3) Hour Instruction which includes the Written Exam.