TIPS Classroom Instruction at YOUR Location
Bartenders, Hostesses, Liquor Licensee's & Servers of Alcohol.
Approved by: The Office Of Alcoholic Beverage Commissioners
Delaware Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement
TIPS ON Premise:
Restaurants, Hotels, Dockbars, Winery, Brewery and Bars
OFF Premise - Package Stores
Concessions - Stadium venues
Host a training for your staff
TIPS Instruction at your business location, with ten (10) or more!
Three (3) hour classroom instruction.
This Certification is NOT Limited to just Delaware
In-Class Instruction: $40 per person
(includes workbook and 4 year certification)
Training Classes any time of day or evening
for your convenience as well as your staff.
Call: 443-995-5367 to schedule Training
Delaware law requires that anyone who serves, sells or handles alcohol must be trained in responsible alcohol service. As of October 1, 2017, Delaware established the mandatory Responsible Server Training Program to educate servers on how to responsibly serve and sell alcoholic beverages consistent with the rules of the OABC Commissioner and Delaware law. Not only is the classroom training (more "one on one") available, but now there is eTIPS as part of the Delaware-approved Alcohol Training course!